DSC01694

DSC01699

DSC01704

Hi dear all!

I am a little bit late, but as it will still be the first month of a brand new year for a while, I am taking the chance now to wish each and every single one of you a fabulous, fantastic and fortunate 2014! I know for sure it will be a good and also a very special one!

My dearest and I already set some important and decisive steps during these first couple of days of the brand new year: that’s exactly the reason why I didn’t find the time to publish a post. We were abroad so I am only sharing glimpses of the first day of  2014 now! I’ll be announcing some great news soon, so please stay tuned …

Would love to hear how your new year has begun, how it is feeling for you and what you expect from the next weeks and months. Do you also believe in the miracle of current year?

Much love

moi x

