My dearest readers

I know it has been a while but I have been ‘out of office’ for several reasons. Of course I have been missing you! The main reason for my virtual absence is a computer crash and as my dearest was abroad, I didn’t have the chance to work on his computer. I also had some health troubles, but … we are back on track! In the meantime I continued to make photos of the things I am grateful for, each and every day. As the 22nd of September was the last day of my 365 + 1 Grateful Project, it has come to an end now, but I will update my blog and still owe you (and myself) 45 365 + 1 Grateful Project posts.

In a couple of minutes I will post Day 321. These photos date from the 8th of August, so we go back to this year’s summer for a while.

Wishing you all a colourful and cosy autumn, filled with magical light!

Love and hug

cococita x

