Today I am grateful for

finally discovering these stunning places (the main library of Antwerp and its reading cafe) on my way to the acupuncturist (I am trying to start a new method to improve my health situation),

with lights which I really love,

fresh fruits (pineapple, mango and papaya –> the taste and scent of the last one catapults me back in time, to the lovely Ecuador, where I ate tons and tons of this delicious fruit),

finding this beautiful book while packing stuff for our move (didn’t know my dearest had a photography book about Jacques Brel –> why moving is a good thing)

and

reading this quote (translation:  “The most courageous act is still to think for yourself. Aloud.”) by Chanel, just before going to bed, after a day of critical thinking about potential health improving methods.

